Too long away from WordPress

Meh, having trouble remembering html and WordPress conventions to post by email with formatting, setting draft vs. publish, delays till published, etc.

I’m impatient to get things started here. It’s irritating me to have started a blog yet posted nothing of substance. A post expanding on my profile, a few words about making the choice reflectionation for the blog url, and some responses to the Post a Day 2011 project are all queued up in my getting things done in haskell todo file.

Ah, awesome! post by email and formatting poetry answers my immediate formatting questions. Post by email should make publishing easy peasy lemon squeezy.

About meada tiva

Tapered Skein
This entry was posted in Getting Things Done, Software, Usability and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment